Love & Sips

Love & Sips

So, according to WordPress, this is my first blog post.  Except it isn’t because I must have started and stopped blogging a thousand times before (insert eye roll. I’m basic, I know.).  I feel like I’m at the point in my life where God is teaching me things that I don’t want to forget.  Taking me through times I will need to look back on. That’s my main goal for this blog.  To remember.  The good, the bad, the ugly;  of my walk with the Lord, my relationship with my husband and my journey through motherhood and homeschooling.  With three kids, my brain is pretty much shot these days (what is my third kid’s birthday? ummm…), so what better way to remember than to cement it in my mind by writing it (typing it?) and being able to look back on it.  If it can bring someone else encouragement, that’s pretty legit, too.  So if you like coffee, kids, chaos and Jesus… you’ve come to the right place.  If you like organization tips, meals that your kids will devour, and fashion tips… Pinterest steered you wrong, sister!

Love & sips,

Autumn

Leave a Reply

